Crossword SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Cryptic Crossword

Name: edwards.robert1

TftT Name
Solver Typetracked
Average Time13:30
SNITCH Alignment0.01

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2019-08-27 Tuesday 27440 03:27
2019-08-20 Tuesday 27434 03:28
2020-06-01 Monday 27679 03:37
2020-04-29 Wednesday 27651 03:37
2019-04-03 Wednesday 27315 03:38
2019-03-20 Wednesday 27303 03:38
2019-03-21 Thursday 27304 03:42
2019-08-21 Wednesday 27435 03:42
2019-08-08 Thursday 27424 03:43
2019-07-10 Wednesday 27399 03:44

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
78 2024-04-15 28891 79 28892 84 28893 73
87 2024-04-08 28885 82 28886 93 28887 88
71 2024-04-01 28879 33 28880 90 28881 79 28883 85
116 2024-03-25 28875 104 28876 128
92 2024-03-18 28867 93 28869 91
106 2024-03-11 28861 114 28862 99
98 2024-03-04 28855 88 28857 115 28858 101 28859 88
94 2024-02-26 28849 90 28853 99

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
86 2024-04-15 28891 92 28892 105 28893 62
123 2024-04-08 28885 122 28886 132 28887 117
74 2024-04-01 28879 37 28880 97 28881 100 28883 65
111 2024-03-25 28875 111 28876 112
111 2024-03-18 28867 152 28869 71
115 2024-03-11 28861 128 28862 103
102 2024-03-04 28855 120 28857 121 28858 99 28859 70
109 2024-02-26 28849 116 28853 102

Alignment to SNITCH