Crossword SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Cryptic Crossword

Name: ilan

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time17:13
SNITCH Alignment0.73

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2024-01-29 Monday 28825 09:28
2024-01-15 Monday 28813 09:39
2024-03-18 Monday 28867 09:41
2023-06-19 Monday 28633 09:56
2023-08-09 Wednesday 28677 10:21
2024-04-08 Monday 28885 10:25
2023-07-31 Monday 28669 10:44
2023-09-25 Monday 28717 10:47
2023-12-19 Tuesday 28790 10:48
2023-10-04 Wednesday 28725 10:51

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
98 2024-04-15 28893 98
89 2024-04-08 28885 60 28886 70 28887 77 28888 119 28889 119
96 2024-04-01 28879 107 28880 96 28882 96 28883 88
94 2024-03-25 28873 75 28874 99 28875 102 28876 103
95 2024-03-18 28867 56 28868 100 28869 99 28870 97 28871 123
112 2024-03-11 28862 125 28863 100 28864 114 28865 112
104 2024-03-04 28856 76 28857 121 28859 116
84 2024-02-26 28849 75 28850 93

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
83 2024-04-15 28893 83
101 2024-04-08 28885 89 28886 100 28887 102 28888 105 28889 111
107 2024-04-01 28879 120 28880 104 28882 137 28883 67
108 2024-03-25 28873 115 28874 119 28875 109 28876 90
93 2024-03-18 28867 91 28868 104 28869 77 28870 105 28871 92
112 2024-03-11 28862 130 28863 102 28864 116 28865 102
113 2024-03-04 28856 120 28857 127 28859 93
97 2024-02-26 28849 97 28850 97

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for ilan

MonthAverage time
Mar 2024 17:09
Mar 2024 17:09
Mar 2024 17:09
Feb 2024 17:13
Jan 2024 17:34
Dec 2023 17:32
Nov 2023 17:03
Oct 2023 17:09
Sep 2023 17:06
Aug 2023 16:57

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...