Crossword SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Cryptic Crossword

Name: Leegoods

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time21:56
SNITCH Alignment1.05

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-08-14 Monday 28681 09:37
2022-10-10 Monday 28417 09:41
2023-07-26 Wednesday 28665 10:29
2023-09-25 Monday 28717 10:47
2022-05-16 Monday 28291 11:09
2023-02-13 Monday 28525 11:13
2023-01-03 Tuesday 28490 11:14
2022-07-20 Wednesday 28347 11:21
2023-12-25 Monday 28795 11:40
2024-01-15 Monday 28813 11:42

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
74 2024-04-15 28891 74
80 2024-04-08 28885 53 28887 72 28888 116
113 2024-04-01 28880 98 28883 128
98 2024-03-25 28873 59 28875 94 28876 141
184 2024-03-18 28869 184
101 2024-03-11 28862 87 28863 106 28864 83 28865 128
88 2024-03-04 28855 60 28856 65 28857 106 28859 123
92 2024-02-26 28849 88 28853 96

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
87 2024-04-15 28891 87
92 2024-04-08 28885 79 28887 96 28888 102
102 2024-04-01 28880 106 28883 98
104 2024-03-25 28873 90 28875 101 28876 123
144 2024-03-18 28869 144
99 2024-03-11 28862 90 28863 108 28864 84 28865 117
98 2024-03-04 28855 82 28856 103 28857 111 28859 99
106 2024-02-26 28849 114 28853 98

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for Leegoods

MonthAverage time
Mar 2024 22:31
Mar 2024 22:31
Mar 2024 22:31
Feb 2024 21:56
Jan 2024 22:06
Dec 2023 22:00
Nov 2023 21:24
Oct 2023 21:39
Mar 2023 23:33
Feb 2023 24:04
Jan 2023 24:36
Dec 2022 24:23
Nov 2022 23:09

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...