Crossword SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Cryptic Crossword

Name: HoneyBadger

TftT Name
Solver Typereference
Average Time12:30
SNITCH Alignment1.05

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2024-02-13 Tuesday 28838 05:11
2024-02-20 Tuesday 28844 05:46
2024-03-05 Tuesday 28856 05:56
2024-04-09 Tuesday 28886 06:09
2024-04-08 Monday 28885 06:32
2024-01-15 Monday 28813 06:53
2024-02-27 Tuesday 28850 06:57
2023-11-07 Tuesday 28754 07:07
2024-02-26 Monday 28849 07:10
2023-08-29 Tuesday 28694 07:16

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
82 2024-04-15 28891 78 28892 87
74 2024-04-08 28885 52 28886 49 28887 78 28888 121 28889 74
91 2024-04-01 28879 76 28880 88 28881 85 28882 65 28883 142
109 2024-03-25 28873 88 28874 100 28875 77 28876 173
84 2024-03-18 28867 65 28868 68 28869 103 28870 96 28871 88
93 2024-03-11 28861 63 28862 91 28863 123 28864 58 28865 130
89 2024-03-04 28855 73 28856 47 28857 111 28858 71 28859 147
91 2024-02-26 28849 57 28850 55 28851 116 28852 101 28853 129

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
99 2024-04-15 28891 91 28892 108
85 2024-04-08 28885 77 28886 70 28887 104 28888 107 28889 69
97 2024-04-01 28879 85 28880 95 28881 107 28882 92 28883 109
122 2024-03-25 28873 135 28874 120 28875 82 28876 151
85 2024-03-18 28867 106 28868 70 28869 81 28870 104 28871 66
93 2024-03-11 28861 70 28862 94 28863 125 28864 59 28865 119
95 2024-03-04 28855 100 28856 74 28857 116 28858 69 28859 118
90 2024-02-26 28849 74 28850 57 28851 103 28852 86 28853 132

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for HoneyBadger

MonthAverage time
Mar 2024 12:20
Mar 2024 12:20
Mar 2024 12:20
Feb 2024 12:30
Jan 2024 13:02
Dec 2023 13:23
Nov 2023 13:15
Oct 2023 13:16
Sep 2023 13:15

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...