Crossword SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Cryptic Crossword

Name: Zabadak3

TftT NameZabadak
Solver Typereference
Average Time21:21
SNITCH Alignment1.06

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-08-14 Monday 28681 08:51
2023-12-19 Tuesday 28790 09:23
2024-03-29 Friday 28877 09:58
2024-02-20 Tuesday 28844 10:17
2024-03-18 Monday 28867 10:33
2023-08-09 Wednesday 28677 11:05
2024-04-04 Thursday 28882 11:26
2023-07-31 Monday 28669 11:42
2024-02-19 Monday 28843 11:48
2023-06-19 Monday 28633 11:52

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
83 2024-04-15 28891 87 28892 86 28893 78 28894 84
85 2024-04-08 28887 72 28888 119 28889 65
82 2024-04-01 28879 101 28880 89 28881 67 28882 53 28883 100
82 2024-03-25 28873 58 28874 73 28875 120 28876 115 28877 46
75 2024-03-18 28867 49 28868 79 28870 92 28871 82
82 2024-03-11 28861 83 28862 84 28863 74 28864 79 28865 92
85 2024-03-04 28855 84 28856 78 28857 78 28858 76 28859 113
110 2024-02-26 28849 87 28850 94 28851 96 28852 164

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
86 2024-04-15 28891 102 28892 107 28893 66 28894 70
87 2024-04-08 28887 96 28888 105 28889 60
88 2024-04-01 28879 113 28880 96 28881 84 28882 75 28883 76
92 2024-03-25 28873 89 28874 87 28875 129 28876 100 28877 58
80 2024-03-18 28867 80 28868 82 28870 100 28871 61
83 2024-03-11 28861 93 28862 87 28863 75 28864 80 28865 84
97 2024-03-04 28855 115 28856 123 28857 82 28858 74 28859 91
108 2024-02-26 28849 112 28850 98 28851 85 28852 140

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for Zabadak3

MonthAverage time
Mar 2024 20:44
Mar 2024 20:44
Mar 2024 20:44
Feb 2024 21:21
Jan 2024 21:20
Dec 2023 21:07
Nov 2023 20:42
Oct 2023 20:49
Sep 2023 21:01
Aug 2023 20:47

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...