Crossword SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Cryptic Crossword

Name: profsjpayne

TftT Name
Solver Typetracked
Average Time50:29
SNITCH Alignment1.13

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2022-10-10 Monday 28417 09:26
2024-01-02 Tuesday 28802 09:57
2023-12-19 Tuesday 28790 11:17
2023-09-20 Wednesday 28713 11:36
2023-05-15 Monday 28603 11:42
2022-07-25 Monday 28351 12:13
2024-01-15 Monday 28813 12:38
2023-08-29 Tuesday 28694 12:50
2023-05-23 Tuesday 28610 12:52
2022-08-08 Monday 28363 13:18

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
486 2024-04-15 28891 548 28893 425
323 2024-04-08 28885 295 28886 82 28889 592
77 2024-04-01 28879 44 28881 71 28882 118
367 2024-03-25 28873 453 28874 82 28875 633 28876 383 28877 288
332 2024-03-18 28867 595 28868 148 28869 255
385 2024-03-11 28861 385
178 2024-03-04 28855 29 28856 116 28857 304 28859 263
107 2024-02-26 28849 29 28850 80 28851 71 28852 142 28853 214

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
503 2024-04-15 28891 644 28893 363
370 2024-04-08 28885 440 28886 117 28889 553
102 2024-04-01 28879 49 28881 89 28882 168
434 2024-03-25 28873 696 28874 98 28875 680 28876 335 28877 364
443 2024-03-18 28867 975 28868 154 28869 200
432 2024-03-11 28861 432
188 2024-03-04 28855 39 28856 184 28857 320 28859 212
105 2024-02-26 28849 37 28850 84 28851 63 28852 121 28853 220

Alignment to SNITCH