Crossword SNITCH

A quantitative guide to the degree of difficulty of the Times Cryptic Crossword

Name: Deezzaa

TftT NameDeezzaa
Solver Typereference
Average Time26:21
SNITCH Alignment1.17

Top Ten Results

Date Day of week Crossword Solving Time (m:ss)
2023-07-19 Wednesday 28659 06:49
2023-10-03 Tuesday 28724 10:36
2023-05-23 Tuesday 28610 11:29
2022-12-26 Monday 28483 12:17
2024-01-29 Monday 28825 12:22
2024-01-02 Tuesday 28802 12:31
2023-03-07 Tuesday 28544 12:57
2023-05-30 Tuesday 28616 13:00
2023-04-24 Monday 28585 13:24
2023-12-19 Tuesday 28790 13:31

Recent Results

Personal NITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
127 2024-04-15 28891 79 28892 103 28893 148 28894 180
111 2024-04-08 28886 84 28887 84 28888 107 28889 171
114 2024-04-01 28879 94 28880 102 28881 102 28882 108 28883 166
88 2024-03-25 28873 88 28875 80 28877 97
125 2024-03-18 28868 167 28869 104 28870 104
122 2024-03-11 28861 88 28863 98 28864 112 28865 190
112 2024-03-04 28855 98 28858 117 28859 122
96 2024-02-26 28849 60 28850 78 28851 95 28852 134 28853 115

WITCH results

Week beginning Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
123 2024-04-15 28891 92 28892 128 28893 126 28894 147
121 2024-04-08 28886 120 28887 112 28888 94 28889 159
125 2024-04-01 28879 105 28880 110 28881 129 28882 154 28883 127
114 2024-03-25 28873 135 28875 86 28877 122
122 2024-03-18 28868 173 28869 81 28870 113
121 2024-03-11 28861 98 28863 100 28864 114 28865 174
115 2024-03-04 28855 134 28858 114 28859 98
95 2024-02-26 28849 77 28850 82 28851 84 28852 114 28853 118

Alignment to SNITCH

Monthly average times

The table below shows the monthly average solving times for Deezzaa

MonthAverage time
Mar 2024 26:09
Mar 2024 26:09
Mar 2024 26:09
Feb 2024 26:21
Jan 2024 26:51
Dec 2023 27:01
Nov 2023 27:32
Oct 2023 27:38
Sep 2023 28:06
Aug 2023 27:24
Jul 2023 27:40
Jun 2023 28:20
May 2023 28:41
Apr 2023 28:59

Plot of average time in minutes

Loading...